# **Corporate Data**

(As of December 31, 2019) For details, please refer to the corporate outline section on our corporate website: https://www.mabuchi-motor.com/company/profile.html

- Company Name MABUCHI MOTOR CO., LTD.
- Corporate Headquarters 430 Matsuhidai, Matsudo City, Chiba 270-2280, Japan Tel: +81-47-710-1111
- Established January 18, 1954
- Paid-in Capital ¥20,704 million

Number of Subsidiaries

Consolidated Subsidiaries Non-consolidated Subsidiaries

- Number of Employees 849 (Non-consolidated) 22,061 (Consolidated)
- Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

The Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders will be held every March at Corporate Headquarters.

- Independent Accountants Ernst & Young ShinNihon LLC Tokyo, Japan
- Shareholders' Register Custodian

Mitsubishi UFJ Trust and Banking Corporation Corporate Agency Department 10-11, Higashi-suna 7-chome, Koto-ku, Tokyo 137-8081, Japan Tel: +81-120-232-711

Stock Listing

Japanese Stock Exchange Listing Tokyo Stock Exchange

## Board of Directors, Audit & Supervisory Board Members, and Executive Officers

(As of March 31, 2020)

For details, please refer to the executives section on our corporate website: https://www.mabuchi-motor.com/investor/management/executives/

#### Board of Directors (excluding Audit & Supervisory Committee Members)

#### Hiroo Okoshi

Representative Director and President CFO

#### Masato Itokawa

Representative Director COO, Senior Managing Executive Officer, In Charge of Internal Controls and Chief Quality and **Environmental Officer** 

#### Hirotaro Katayama

Director, Managing Executive Officer, Assistant President and Chief Officer of Subsidiaries

## Shinichi Taniguchi

Director, Managing Executive Officer, Chief Technology Officer and Senior General Manager of Manufacturing Headquarters

#### Tadahito Iyoda

Director, Executive Officer and General Manager of Corporate Planning Department

#### Eiii Uenishi

Director, Executive Officer, Senior General Manager of Product Development, In Charge of Customer Solutions and Senior General Manager of Automotive Product **Business Unit 1** 

## Naoki Mitarai

Outside Director

#### Kazuhiko Tsutsumi **Outside Director**

Jody L. Ono

Outside Director

#### Directors and Audit & **Supervisory Committee** Members

## Kazuyuki Someya

Director and Full-time Audit & Supervisory Committee Member

#### Toru Masuda

Outside Director and Audit & Supervisory Committee Member

#### Takashi Asai

Outside Director and Audit & Supervisory Committee Member

#### Yukie Toge

Outside Director and Audit & Supervisory Committee Member

#### Executive Officers and Their Responsibilities (excluding those also serving as Directors)

#### Kentaro Shirai

Managing Executive Officer, Chief Business Officer and Senior General Manager of Purchasing Headquarters

## Isao Ichikawa

Managing Executive Officer, In Charge of Business Operations and Senior General Manager of Consumer and Industrial Product Business Unit

## Takayuki Kokon

Executive Officer, Chief Administrative Officer, Senior General Manager of Human Resources and General Affairs Headquarters and Senior General Manager of Business Platform Innovation Headquarters

## Tsuyoshi Nakamura

Executive Officer and In Charge of Customer Relations

#### Toru Shibasaki

**Executive Officer and Deputy** Senior General Manager of Manufacturing Headquarters

#### Tomofumi Imamura

**Executive Officer and Senior** General Manager of Automotive Product Business Unit 2

#### Takumi Tomita

Executive Officer, Senior General Manager of Finance and Accounting Headquarters and General Manager of Corporate Communication Department

#### **Quan Da Yong**

Group Managing Executive Officer and Chief Regional Officer in China

#### Shu Zheng

Group Executive Officer and Deputy Chief Regional Officer in China

### Hoang Son

Group Executive Officer, MABUCHI MOTOR VIETNAM LTD. Chairman / President and MABUCHI MOTOR DANANG LTD. Chairman



Back row, from left: Yukie Toge, Takashi Asai, Toru Masuda, Kazuyuki Someya, Shinichi Taniguchi, Tadahito Iyoda, Eiji Uenishi Front row, from left: Kazuhiko Tsutsumi, Hirotaro Katayama, Hiroo Okoshi, Masato Itokawa, Naoki Mitarai, Jody L. Ono